Graduating Seniors

Congratulations class of 2024! You are almost at the finish line!

2024 Graduation Flyer

Senior Graduation Orders (Josten's)

We would like to introduce you to our official Graduation vendor, Josten's. They will be providing caps & gowns, as well as Class of 2024 apparel and memorabilia to ensure that this much anticipated celebration is unforgettable. Contact: Mark Stevens at 509-586-1621 or email at Stevensoffice@jostens.com

Yearbooks

Important Dates:

  • Nov. 6 - Senior Picture Deadline at 3 p.m.
  • Jan. 9 - Senior Baby Advertisements due

Diplomas

All seniors will need to fill out the google form to submit the exact name and spelling that will appear on their diplomas. It is highly recommended that you use your full legal name. Make sure you are signed into your student google account. 

Diploma Name Form

Graduation Ceremony

Mark your calendars! Graduation will be 4:30 p.m. on Friday, June 7, 2024 at the Toyota Center. More information will be available in the spring.

College & Career Resources

Wondering how to plan your next steps? Whether you need help with financial aid, scholarships, college choices and career opportunities, stop by room 1223 and visit Ms. Schirm in the College & Career Center. Be sure to check out the 'Announcements and Events' section for the latest information.

Jill Falkner
Counselor for  A-C
Jill.Falkner@rsd.edu


Wendi Hendricks
Counselor for D-H
Wendi.Hendricks@rsd.edu


Rebecca Janosky
Counselor for I-M 
Rebecca.Janosky@rsd.edu


Chandra Markel
Counselor for N-R
Chandra.Markel@rsd.edu


Jeff Davis
Counselor for S-Z
Jeff.davis@rsd.edu