Football

Mike Neidhold
Varsity Head Coach
Mike.Neidhold@rsd.edu
(509) 438​-2697

Tyler Thomas
Junior Varsity Head Coach
Tyler.Thomas@rsd.edu

Ruben Morales
Freshman Head Coach
Ruben.Morales@rsd.edu

Josh Jelinek
Assistant Coach
Josh.Jelinek@rsd.edu

Kent Kafentzis
Assistant Coach
Kent.Kafentzis@rsd.edu

Weston Mason
Assistant Coach
Weston.Mason@rsd.edu

Tom Moore
Assistant Coach
Tom.Moore@rsd.edu

DJ Search
Assistant Coach
DJ.Search@rsd.edu

Ray Williams
Assistant Coach
Ray.Williams@rsd.edu

Pete Zukowski
Assistant Coach
Pete.Zukowski@rsd.edu

Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach
Pat.Zuniga@rsd.edu