Football

RHS Football

Announcements & More Information

To participate in athletics at RHS:

  1. Register at FamilyID
  2. Have a current physical on file at RHS, less than one year old. Click here for a new form: Sports Physical Form

Athletics quicklinks:

State Champions:

  • 1981
  • 1999
  • 2017

Coaches:

Mike Neidhold
Head Coach
Mike.Neidhold@rsd.edu
(509) 438​-2697


Josh Jelinek
Offensive Coordinator
Josh.Jelinek@rsd.edu


Weston Mason
Defensive Coordinator
Weston.Mason@rsd.ed


Zack Fife
Assistant Coach
zfife51@icloud.com


Tait Meyer
Assistant Coach
Tait.Meyer@rsd.edu


DJ Search
Assistant Coach
dsearch@psd1.org


Tyler Thomas
Assistant Coach
Tyler.Thomas@rsd.edu


Ray Williams
Assistant Coach
Ray.Williams@rsd.edu


Ryan Willoughby
Assistant Coach
Ryan.Willoughby@apollomech.com


Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach
Pat.Zuniga@rsd.edu


Ruben Morales
Freshman Head Coach
ruben.nwc@hotmail.com